13U Outlaws Orange



Practices

Location Date Notes
Duvernay Fieldhouse Sat, Mar. 30, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM @ Duvernay Fieldhouse
Duvernay Fieldhouse Sat, Apr. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM @ Duvernay Fieldhouse
Duvernay Fieldhouse Mon, Apr. 08, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM @ Duvernay Fieldhouse
Hitz Okotoks Wed, Apr. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Duvernay Fieldhouse Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM @ Duvernay Fieldhouse
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Duvernay Fieldhouse Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM @ Duvernay Fieldhouse
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, May. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, May. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, May. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #1 (Littler Field) Tue, May. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice is here as there is fence repair on Diamond 10
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #1 (Littler Field) Thu, May. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.