11U Outlaws Orange



Practices

Location Date Notes
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jun. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jun. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mock game against the Outlaws Blue team
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jun. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Just a reminder to head to the Foothills Comp football field. foothills composite high school football field.
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jun. 24, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jul. 01, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jul. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 4:45 PM - 7:00 PM TEAM PICTURES - bring uniforms
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jul. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Jul. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Aug. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Aug. 05, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Aug. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Aug. 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Aug. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Aug. 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Hitz Batting Cages Mon, Aug. 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Aug. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hitz Batting Cages Wed, Aug. 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Aug. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information