13U Outlaws Blue



Practices

Location Date Notes
Okotoks Regional Field House - Field 3 Thu, Mar. 25, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Door 4
Okotoks Regional Field House - Field 1 Mon, Mar. 29, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Door 4
Okotoks Regional Field House Door 4 Thu, Apr. 01, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Door 4
St. JPII School Tue, Apr. 06, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Training Foundations Thu, Apr. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Group 1- 6:30-7:30 Anthony, Antoine, Cohen, Simon, Kruz, Marcus
Training Foundations Thu, Apr. 08, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Group 2- 7:45-8:45 PM: Byron, Gabriel, Grady, Kohen, Brant, Jason
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Tue, Apr. 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Howard Park Diamond Field #1 Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Apr. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Training Foundations Thu, Apr. 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Training Foundations Sat, Apr. 24, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Apr. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Apr. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, May. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Wed, May. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Zoom Tue, May. 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://redeemer.zoom.us/j/2409498167 Meeting ID: 240 949 8167
Zoom Thu, May. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://redeemer.zoom.us/j/2409498167 Meeting ID: 240 949 8167
Zoom Tue, May. 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://redeemer.zoom.us/j/2409498167 Meeting ID: 240 949 8167
Zoom Thu, May. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://redeemer.zoom.us/j/2409498167 Meeting ID: 240 949 8167
Zoom Tue, May. 25, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://redeemer.zoom.us/j/2409498167 Meeting ID: 240 949 8167
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, May. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Hey team, Practice tonight is cancelled. Will make up for it tomorrow night! Stay dry
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Fri, Jun. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Hey guys extra extra Practice and Interm Game!!!
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Wed, Jun. 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice change this week as the other 13U team has a game, we have moved just this Thursdays practice to this Wednesday.
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CANCELLED
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jun. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jun. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Wed, Jun. 30, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Batting Practice / Shorts okay to wear. If anyone needs a ride please reach out.
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 13, 2021 6:40 PM - 9:00 PM Team photos at 6:45 Tuesday please arrive 5-10 early
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Jul. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Jul. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Diamond #7 Ecole Good Shepard South - 52 Robinson Drive Tue, Aug. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM just for this practice location has been switched
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Aug. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Aug. 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Aug. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Aug. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Wed, Aug. 18, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Aug. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Cancelled switched to 08/18/2021
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Tue, Aug. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Cancelled
Wylie Athletic Park Diamond #10 Thu, Aug. 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hey Team, Its what we have been looking forward to all year. Parent vs Kid Game. Bring your A game! :)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information